FYCA Officers and Board of Directors


Through June, 2023

  • President - Anastasia Panagakos, Davis

  • Vice President - Claire Phillips, Davis

  • Secretary - Ryan Baum, Davis

  • Treasurer - Dr. John Jackson, Woodland

  • Communications Director - Rob Coman, Winters (FriendsYCA@gmail.com)

Board Members

Through June, 2023

  • Isabel Araujo, Winters

  • Diane Adams, Woodland

  • Eliana Carter, Winters

  • Karen Coffee, Clarksburg

  • Merrily DuPree, Davis

  • Lynda Findley, Woodland

  • Dr. John Jackson, Woodland

  • Danica Magana, Davis

  • Anastasia Panagakos, Davis

  • Claire Phillips, Davis

  • William Phillips, Davis

  • Clarence Van Hook, Guinda

Through June, 2024

  • Ryan Baum, Davis

  • Rob Coman, Winters

  • (Vacant)

  • (Vacant)

  • (Vacant)

Ex Officio Members

  • Mark Fink, Yolo County Librarian and Chief Archivist

  • Heather Lanctot, Yolo County Archives and Records Center Coordinator

  • Iulia Bodeanu, Yolo County Museum Curator

Connect with FYCA

Last Board Meeting

After many years, Ted Smith and Roberta Stevenson retired from the FYCA Board at the Board Meeting on May 4, 2017. Ted has served as president and newsletter editor. Roberta has served as secretary. We thank you and salute you!

President Anastasia Panagakos added: "Thank you to Ted and Roberta for many years of service and support of the Yolo County Archives!"